Leadership Team

Frederick "Rick" McCord
Founder
1945 - 2015




Ryan McCord
President
Direct: 713.860.3003
ryan@mccorddev.com
Click for full Bio

Assistant: Rachel Gourdin
713.860.3030

Missy Suman
Vice President / Controller
Direct: 713.860.3016
msuman@mccorddev.com
Click for full Bio



Bryan Ruth
Sr. Director of Development -
Infrastructure
Direct: 713.860.3027
bruth@mccorddev.com




John Flournoy
Director of Sales and Leasing - Generation Park
Direct: 713.860.3018
jflournoy@mccorddev.com




Ignacio Correa
Director of Development
Direct: 713.860.3108
icorrea@mccorddev.com
Click for full Bio



Rick Yarbrough
Director of
Land Development
Direct: 713.860.3026
ryarbrough@mccorddev.com
Click for full Bio





Quentin Hart
Director of Investments
Direct: 713.860.3035
qhart@mccorddev.com




Ian Adler
Director of Marketing
Direct: 713.860.3038
iadler@mccorddev.com